HOSTEL COMMITTEE

Function:

Its primary functions are to plan and monitor the maintenance of all the infrastructure facilities concerned with the Hostel, to supervise all facilities/amenities and their up keep, receive complaints from students, redress of grievances etc., to control, counsel the behavior of students in the hostel, monitor study schedules and patterns, etc., to plan for all the infrastructure facilities required as per norms, it is responsible for proper maintenance of the lodging and boarding facilities of the hostel and for smooth running of the hostel and also responsible for the receipts and the payments of the hostel.

Composition of committee

Sr.No	Name	Designation in Committee	Designation in Organization
1.	Dr. Girish Parmar	Chairperson	Dean & Additional Director
2.	Dr. Sanjay Lagdive	Boys' Hostel Warden	Professor, Prosthodontics
3.	Dr. Rachana Shah	Girls' Hostel Warden	Associate Professor, Prosthodontics
4.	Dr. Swati Goyal	Girls' Hostel Warden	Assistant Professor, Pedodontics
5.	Dr. Harshik Parekh	Boys' Hostel Warden	Assistant Professor, Orthodontics
6.	Dr. Arun Soni	Boys' Hostel Warden	Tutor
7.	Dr. Sonal Bhedi	Girls' Hostel Warden	Tutor
8.	Mr. Ganpat Patel	Member	Store in charge(Head clerk)
9.	Mr. Pravin Suthar	Member	Sanitary Inspector
10.	Mrs. Heenaben	Office Superintendent Girls' Hostel	Clerk, Student section
11.	Ms. Rekhaben	Office Superintendent Girls' Hostel	Clerk, AHA Office
12.	Mr. Jagdishbhai Solanki	Office Superintendent- Boys' Hostel	Clerk