## **COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE**

## **Function:**

Chaired by the Dean, this committee has representatives from all the departments which function as a consultative council for advising the Head of institution on administrative issues. It involves the vision, mission and core values of the college and ensures that they are achieved. It makes all the policy decisions, approves the curriculum as offered by the academic council, reviews the performance of the institute and guides to function effectively to achieve excellence in academics and research.

## **Composition of Committee**

Sr.No	Name	Designation	Designation in Organization
		in	
		Committee	
1.	Dr. Girish Parmar	Chairperson	Dean & Additional Director
2.	Dr. Jigna Shah	Member	Professor & Head,
			Oral Medicine &Radiology
3.	Dr. Geeta Asthana	Member	Professor & Head,
			Conservative Dentistry and
			Endodontics
4.	Dr. Rupal Shah	Member	Professor & Head, Prosthodontics
5.	Dr. Sonal Anchlia	Member	Professor & Head, Oral Surgery
6.	Dr. Shantanu Choudhari	Member	Professor & Head, Pedodontics
7.	Dr. Neeta Bhavsar	Member	Professor & Head, Periodondics
8.	Dr. Janki Shah	Member	Asst. Professor & Head in charge.
			Preventive and Community Dentistry
9.	Dr. Falguni Mehta	Member	Professor & Head, Orthodontics
10.	Dr. Sima Odedra	Member	Asst.Professor& Head in charge, Oral
			Pathology
11.	Dr. Harshad Patel	Member	Asst. Professor & Head in charge,

			General Pathology
12.	Dr. Smita Patel	Member	Asst. Professor & Head in charge,
			General Anatomy
13.	Dr. Pravin Verma	Member	Tutor, General Surgery
14.	Dr. Naina Patel	Member	Tutor, General Medicine
15.	Dr. Pankaj Panchal	Member	Asst. Prof. & Head in charge, Physiology
			and Biochemistry