CODE OF CONDUCT MONITORING COMMITTEE

Function:

The college has a great vision of preparing the students to serve the society by their all round development, viz. Communication skills, leadership quality, Group work, Presentation skills, technical skills, ethics, general aptitude, etc. To achieve this, the faculty members are expected to exhibit a good conduct so that the students consider them as role models. Similarly, the staff and students are also expected to discharge their responsibilities with diligence and contribute in a big way to strengthen this institution. The code of conduct committee monitors the implementation of code of conduct and code of ethics for both students and staff Code of Conduct which has been formulated by the College Council committee. The committee also plans about annual awareness programs & orientation programs for code of conduct for students, teachers, academic and administrative staff.

Composition of Committee:

Sr.	Name	Designation in	Designation in Organization
NO.		Committee	
1.	Dr. Girish Parmar	Chairperson	Additional Director Dental & Dean
2.	Dr. Jigna Shah	Member	Professor & HOD,
			Dept of Oral medicine & Radiology
3.	Dr. Neeta Bhavsar	Member	Professor & HOD,
			Dept of Periodontology
4.	Dr. Rupal Shah	Member	Professor & HOD,
			Dept of Prosthodontics & Crown &
			Bridge
5.	Dr. Shantanu Chaudhari	Member	Professor & HOD,
			Dept of Pedodontics
6.	Dr. Geeta Ashthana	Member	Professor & HOD,
			Dept of Conservative Dentistry

			&Endodontics
7.	Dr. Falguni Mehta	Member	Professor & HOD,
			Dept of Orthodontics
8.	Dr. Sonal Anchalia	Member	Professor & HOD,
			Dept of Oral Surgery
9.	Dr. Janki Shah	Member	Assistant Professor &In charge,
			Dept of Preventive& Community
			Dentistry
10.	Dr. Harshad Patel	Member	Assistant Professor &In charge,
			Dept of General Pathology &
			Microbiology
11.	Dr. Seema Odedra	Member	Assistant Professor & Incharge
			Dept of Oral Pathology
12.	Dr. Smita Patel	Member	Assistant Professor &Incharge
			Dept of General Anatomy
13.	Dr. Pankaj Panchal	Member	Professor &Incharge
			Dept of General Physiology
14.	Mr. Rajesh Chaudhari	Member	Administrative Officer